Electronic Sonata For Souls Loved By Nature-1980

George Russel Sextet
George Russel Sextet

Artists :

George Russell ( Piano, Organ, Conductor )
Jean-Francois Jenny Clark ( Bass )
Keith Copeland ( Percussion )
Lew Soloff ( Trumpet, Flugelhorn )
Robert Moore ( Tenor & Soprano Sax )
Victor Comer ( Guitar )
George Russel Sextet

This is the original edition 140 gram LP VINYL.

Recently rediscovered while digging through our vaults, this is the original 1980 vinyl edition of the album.   "It doesn't get any better than this."

(Also available on CD)

SIDE A: 1. Events I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII   SIDE B: 1. Events VIII, IX, X, XI, XII, XIII, XIV

More Information
Title Electronic Sonata For Souls Loved By Nature-1980
Catalogue Number SN 1009
Display Artist George Russel Sextet
Label Soul Note
Year 1980
Format vinyl
Main genre Jazz
Product type full album